I went to Anvaya Cove, far away from home, with Daddy, Mommy, and the whole family of Lolo Pap and Lola Ma (De Luna). We all rode a big bus, and I got to ride in my car seat. But of course, I didn’t stay in it for long because I easily get bored. During the trip, I couldn’t wait to get off that crampy bus!

When we got off the bus, a golf cart took us around.

I heard we were going to see a place called the beach. When I saw it, with all the waves and the big, cloudy sky above, I shrieked; I was so happy to swim in that strange, humongous swimming pool in the sea!

Mommy and me (and Daddy taking the pic) at the Anvaya Cove beach. It was cloudy, but we went swimming anyway.

I went swimming for the first time in a real swimming pool! It was so much bigger than the one I have in Lola’s house, and you didn’t have to blow air into it. Instead, Mommy took me to a pool that had big bubbles in it! A jacuzzi, she called it.

Daddy, me and Mommy in the big jacuzzi pool! So many bubbles!

Here are some more pictures of me loving the swimming in Anvaya Cove!

Mommy and me in the swimming pool, when the sun came out!

Me and Daddy

Here's me on my deck chair by the pool after swimming.

