Me and Daddy on Father's Day

Dear Daddy,

I forgot to tell you: Happy Father’s Day! It’s very late, I know. But I have been so busy with eating, and clapping, and shouting, and tummy time that I forgot to tell you how much I love you.

Daddy, thank you for:

1. Staying home to watch me while Mommy goes to her office

2. Playing with me every day

3. Carrying me when Mommy’s back is hurting

4. Changing my diaper and washing me up

5. Taking me for walks in the garden

6. Letting me watch a little of Baby TV, even if the songs are LSS-ing in your head

7. Giving me my vitamins every day

8. Helping Mommy when it’s time to give me a bath

9. Hugging and cuddling me

10. Showing me in so many ways how much you love me.

I love you very much, Daddy. Belated Happy Father’s Day to you. I am so happy you are my Daddy!

