You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 18, 2010.

"Hi, Auntie Suh! Hello, Malaysian fans!"

My mommy got the funniest email from Ninong Kiddo last night:

“Marts! The funniest thing happened earlier. Suh … is studying in KK and took us out with some of her friends earlier. Amy brought out the camera to show Suh pictures of “our nephew.” Then Suh’s friends were like, “Oh, is this Vito? He’s so cute. We read his blog!” Apparently Suh had told all her friends about Baby V! Wala lang cute kuwento. Give the little boy a kiss from Ninong and Tita. Love, Joe”

That’s funny! I have many readers in Malaysia, apparently!

I want to say “hello” to Auntie Suh and her friends in KK! I hope one day I can visit all of you. Perhaps when I know how to write my name. Then I can all sign you some autographs. Terima Kasih!

How old is Vito?

entries

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

What people have been saying…

Daddy Ton on A walk in the park!
Gus Cosio on 11 months.
Daddy Ton on 11 months.
Daddy Ton on 10 months.
Gus Cosio on 10 months.